How to change permissions?

There are two ways to change permissions. 

In order to change the authority given to a user, go to View people, find the person whose permission you wish to change. Click on the three dots next to the user's skills on the right and select Edit. A pop-up screen will appear, in which you can select or deselect the checkbox next to Manager authority. Change permissions and click Save changes.

You can also go into the users profile and click Edit in the top right corner. The same pop-up will appear allowing you to change the users permissions. Confirm by selecting Save changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request