If I don't extend the plan will I lose all created tasks?

Devskiller keeps all your data for an additional two months after the expiration of your trial or subscription. We do not claim access to it or tamper with any of the data you generate. But two months down the line, say goodbye to it.
Please, check our Terms & Conditions if you have more questions about our terms of service.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request