Once you click “Accept” or “Reject” on the candidate’s profile, you will be prompted to send feedback to the candidate. You can opt to show the results or not to, as well as add a personal message to the candidate.
Articles in this section
- Bulk Actions
- How do I inform the candidate about his results?
- Edit a candidate’s information
- How to invite candidates
- How can I leave a note/feedback about a candidate?
- Send feedback to a candidate
- Accept/Reject a candidate
- What do code Violations mean in a full report?
- Can't find candidate's test
- Delete a Candidate