When a test has been sent and the results are in, the next step would be to decide whether to accept or reject the candidate. When clicking on either the 'Accept' or 'Reject' button, an email template will appear which can be edited and sent to the candidate. If no feedback is to be sent, simply click 'Cancel'.
Please be aware that if a candidate has been sent a test that has been completed and there is no option whether to accept or reject the candidate, there is still a valid invitation link. Find it in the list on the left-hand side and cancel it, the option to accept or reject will then appear.