Disable a user

If you would like to disable a user for a limited time, there is no need to delete this user, you can just disable their access. When you disable a user you free up a seat so another user can be added.
To disable a user follow this steps: Profile >> Users & Teams >> Pick the user and push 'Edit' button >> Uncheck the "User is enabled" field

Disable_a_user.gif
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful